BLINDTEK DESIGNER SYSTEMS
1 HAYES STREET
ELMSFORD, NY 10523
(914) 347-7100
SALES TEAM
Image is not available
Steve Bemand
steve@bds-blindtek.com
ext. 7206
Image is not available
Paul Berliner
paul@bds-blindtek.com
ext. 7212
Image is not available
Matthew Neri
matthew@bds-blindtek.com
Image is not available
David Torres
david@bds-blindtek.com
ext. 7210
Image is not available
Paulo Zangiacomi
paulo@bds-blindtek.com
ext. 7208
PROJECT MANAGEMENT
Image is not available
John Lara
john@bds-blindtek.com
Image is not available
Henry Torres
henry@bds-blindtek.com
BUSINESS MANAGER
Image is not available
Nicole Medini
nicole@bds-blindtek.com
SCHEDULING
Image is not available
Tom Interdonato
tom@bds-blindtek.com
Image is not available
Danny Mora
danny@bds-blindtek.com
Slider

© 2018 Blindtek Designer Systems, Inc. All Rights Reserved

Slider

Blindtek Designer Systems
1 Hayes Street
Elmsford, NY 10523
(914) 347-7100

© 2018 Blindtek Designer Systems, Inc.

Slider